Sportswear

2022 Ordering Windows

 

We are pleased to say we have opened up ordering windows for the 2022 season.

 

ALL ORDERS ARE DELIVERY ONLY, NO CLICK & COLLECT AVAILABLE

 

Ordering Windows;

 

1) Monday 10th January - Monday 31st January  - Delivery Mid March   Closed

2) Tuesday 1st February -  Monday - 28th February - Delivery - Start of April  Closed

3) Tuesday 1st March - Tuesday 15th March - Delivery Mid April Closed

4) Wednesday 16th March - Thursday 31st March - Delivery End of April  Closed

5) Friday 1st April - Friday 15th April - Delivery Mid May Closed

6) Saturday 16th April - Saturday 30th April - End of May Closed

7) Sunday 1st May - Sunday 15th May - Closed

9) Monday 16th May - Tuesday 31st May - Closed

 

PLEASE NOTE - ORDERS SHALL BE PLACED WITH SURRIDGE AT THE END OF THE ORDERING WINDOW.

 

Please note;

  • All orders will be placed on the final day of the ordering window.
  • Estimated delivery dates are specified next to each ordering window. Orders take in the region of 4 - 6 weeks to arrive after we place the order, this delivery time may be shorter or longer dependent on the stock levels with our Supplier Surridge.
  • We cannot guarantee any orders will be delivered within the estimated delivery dates due to stock availability. We recommend you purchase goods in the earlier ordering windows to have it by the cricket season as during pre season estimated End of February onwards stock may take additional couple of weeks due to high demand of stock.
  • DFCA do not hold stock of any items 

Kit can be ordered out of the ordering windows but again may take longer to arrive due to stock depletion.